Ukulele Youtube

This weeks Ukulele Youtube is from Ray
and Surprise, Surprise, It’s a Hank Williams song,

2 clips – Same song,same artists,same key, just different venues

He included words and chords, so feel free to play along

The instrumental part is the same as the second or fourth stanza

Baby We’re Really In Love by Hank Williams

…..C
If you’re loving me like I’m loving you
…………………G7
Baby we’re really in love

If you’re happy with me like I’m happy with you
…………………….C
Old Cupid just gave us a shove

If you’re thinking of me like I’m thinking of you
……………………………G7
Then I know what you’re thinking of

If you’re loving me like I’m loving you
………………….C….C7
Baby we’re really in love

…F…………….C
I run around in circles
….F…………..C
And turn in fire alarms
….F……………..C
I’m nutty as a fruit cake
…..D7…………….G7
When you’re not in my arms
….C
If you’re meant for me like I’m meant for you
……………….G7
Baby we fit like a glove

If you’re loving me like I’m loving you
…………………C
Baby we’re really in love

If you’re loving me like I’m loving you
…………………G7
Baby we’re really in love

If you’re counting on me like I’m counting on you
……………………..C
Old Cupid just gave us a shove

If you’re dreaming of me like I’m dreaming of you
……………………………D7
Then I know what you’re dreaming of

If you’re loving me like I’m loving you
………………….C….C7
Baby we’re really in love

F………………….C
Folks think I’ve gone crazy
….F……………..C
And I don’t feel too sure
….F……………….C
And yet there’s nothing wrong with me
…..D7……………….G7
That wedding bells won’t cure
…C
If you go for me like I go for you
……………….G7
Baby we fit like a glove

If you’re loving me like I’m loving you
………………….C
Baby we’re really in love

